What’s your daily routine?

Aaaa this is exciting!!
I officially enrolled in the Make-up artist pro I-course!

kortrijk

Coming from very theoretical studies, this is the first time i’m going to be learning something creative and practical.
Who knows, maybe i’ll be creating a hobbit one day as a friend suggested a few days back! (can’t hurt to dream..)

I read a post from a Dutch blogger yesterday, asking her readers how many products they use in their daily routine.
She made a poll for that, however I couldn’t see the results of it!
Sad because I really wondered!

However I have my own blog to do the same ha!
So if you feel like it, please do share the warpaint you need to feel at your best on the frontlines!
How many products are in your 10-minute morning routine?

Let me see.. everything included I use

  • toner
  • face moisturizer
  • eye moisturizer
  • concealer
  • eye-brightener
  • foundation
  • setting powder
  • brow powder
  • quick wash of an eyeshadow
  • blush
  • lippie
  • mascara

That’s 12 for me! Holy crap..

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 7, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, General, Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. OMG that’s so cool!!!! I wish u good luck and keep us posted!!!!

    XO

  2. Congrats on your enrollment! I’m excited to follow along as you share what you’re learning. You are sharing, right?! ;)

    And I use 12 products too! I had no idea it was so many but I like putting them all on. Each morning is like painting a 3D canvas, at the very least I can say I have been creative today!

  3. Great news – I’m very happy for you! And I have to admit, I envy you a lot about being able to use all those products in the morning! I’m a sleepy type, so I’m forever oversleeping and late and have no time for anything else than face cream and eye cream. Most often I put make-up at the end of my working day – when I know I will meet my boyfriend or friends, and it has a huge drawback to it – I have to carry a heavy cosmetic bag with me at all times!

    • Haha rolling out of bed, putting some cream on and running out the door. That sounds so cute, straight out of a movie!
      And at least you have the courage to carry a cosmetic bag, the most I take with is a lippie!

  4. Hurray! Congratulations for your enrollment. I look forward to following along. :-)

  5. Congratulations on your school! That’s really exciting! I don’t even want to know how many products I use…. Haha!! :-)

  6. love beauty not cruelty

    Good luck honey, I would ❤ to see your version of a hobbit ☺!
    When I started looking at your list I thought no way would I have a lot then as I went through it I was like “oh my life I have tonnes!”

  7. Best luck in your school!

Speak your mind!

