I come bearing gifts!

Giveaway results! (I won’t stuff a Trojan horse in the packages, a hamster at most.)

I chucked all of the papers with your names on them onto my kitchen table, just like we do in Holland when it’s Christmas time:

giveaway

My camera obviously can’t handle the awesomeness of this tablecloth.

And these people found their way to my hand! Ahhhhh… the claaaaw!

Option #1

giveaway

Option #2

giveaway

Option #3

giveaway

And then to finish this post off before I go to Holland again, I really enjoyed myself reading all of the answers, felt like an online friendship-book you know? :) (d’awww)
So i’d like an honerable mention for these answers as well

1) If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?

I would love to go back and watch my mother and fathers wedding.
~Gabriella

2) There’s a zombie apocalypse, choose 3 items, quick!

Zombie costume so they think I’m one of them, chainsaw, chainsaw user manual.
~Katie

3) If you could be any fictional character, who would you choose?

I’d love to be Joanna from the books of the Polish writer of detective novels Joanna Chmielewska.
She’s the woman whose bag carries everything from pebbles to used chewing gum, and whose ability to get into trouble (and safely back out of it) never ceases to amaze both her and her friends.
~Anna

That’s it, off to the train for me.
Contact me with your adress on anouchka@lifeofbun.com and i’ll send the items your way!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on September 21, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Haha, thanks for the honorable mention! I had fun entering the contest because you asked fun questions. :)

  2. Congrats to the lucky winners :D

  3. Congrats girls. I did my giveaway the same way, but let my dog into the pile, I swear! He picked :-)
    Xx

  4. Awww – so sweet! Thank you for the honorable mention…I LOVE IT! :-D

    • I did, very much! I was a little scared to be honest, going to a place without internet after all this time haha. But all was good. And not just because I found wifi in the neighborhood. But it might’ve helped.

      • Wow, your back already?

      • Yeah! Just a weekend, had to be back for the school week.

      • Dang, girl! Must not be that far for the train. Nice though you can do it so fast. What is that in your mouth in the avatar? Bubble gum? Or are you chomping a pencil like I used to do… ;)

      • Yeah it’s cool, it’s “only” 12 dollars so less than what gas would cost. However it takes me about 2 hours vs 1.5 with the car to get there. Meh!
        It’s a twizzler! I remember those weren’t very tasty, even though they looked good with all the colors. :P love twizzlers though! OH LAWD you were a pencil chomper? Were you easily bored in class?

Speak your mind!

