A velvet thing?

shoes

Hold me back! NO don’t! I’ve kind of been window shopping on and off the past couple of days. That’s what I do when the season changes.. it’s imprinted in my brain I think.
Oh hey the weather’s gone down a couple of degrees, getting colder, time to look for new stuff. Even when i’m not BUYING anything because i’m broke. (?)

Aaanywhoo.. I noticed loads of velvet and suede coming up! Which is awesome, because it’s soft and cuddly!
I therefore took the liberty of assembling my favorite.. cuddly… shoes from urbanog.com.

I recently found out about this website through Xsparkage on youtube, have to share it! TONS of fun non-leather shoes to be found there!

Those reminded me of a forest nymph for some reason!

Lita dupe

Francheska: $61.20

Let’s go into whisper mode.. Pretty Lita-dupe!

Urbanog

Camilla: $29.40

Urbanog

Leah: $35

I’m pretty much thinking of buying these straight on when I can… Lita -ahum- Leah boots, sounds too good!

Urbanog

River 21: $26.80

Austin Powers?

Urbanog

Sam: $28.20

Urbanog

Calida: $22

Urbanog

Viral: $21.60

As for the last pair, these don’t have any velvet whatsoever but.. well just look, you’ll know why I had to:

They have little flames/waves at the back!!

Yay? Nay?

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes, Shoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Simply love those last ones with the flames! Outstanding opening pix also

  2. Love the shoes but I think I would kill myself in most of them!!

    I’ve nominated you for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award” . For details, just visit my most recent post. I will understand if you do not participate, I just wanted to show my appreciation for what you do!! Have a great day!

  3. The tall black lace boots are hot. ;)

  4. I need suede shoes! Lovely picks <3

  5. Wow, the pricing a lot of those is so reasonable…even with shipping!

  6. Supergaaf! Alleen zou ik er never nooit op kunnen lopen haha!
    Leuke blog!

  7. aaaah…wait for my mom she want’s to come with you for window shopping :o)

Speak your mind!

