FOTD contrast kid!

Passing through at the speed of light, isn’t my eyeshadow out of sight?!
Cheesy..

Really busy studying for my retakes today. However I popped a really fast, bright eyeshadow combo on my lids this morning that I quite enjoyed today. I used my recently acquired Inglot palette for it!

 

inglot AMC30 495DS
 

Eyes

 
I didn’t feel like using a highlighter today.. I wanted something more funky! So I used AMC 60 by Inglot for the inner corner. It’s a warm yellow, with a tiny bit of gold shimmer to it. (I don’t notice it once applied..)

On my lid as well as crease, I applied Inglot’s 495 DS. A watermelon red with a bit of shimmer to it!

Blended that out and toward my nose with a sheer pink.

Then right under by brows there’s just a matte shell color.

Eyebrows were filled in with the Gosh Eyebrow Kit.

My liquid liner is the chubby Essence liquid eyeliner-thing.

And lastly some Catrice Volume mascara, that apparenly isn’t available anymore! :(

Face

A foundation that i’m using up and will not be repurchasing because they’re not clear about their cruelty free status.

Concealer is from the same brand, sorry!

The blush i’m wearing is from a company that I emailed today, I hope to hear back from them by tomorrow. If so, i’ll update this post!

Edit:  I had a good conversation with them and they’re definitely cruelty free! I appreciate their effort.

It’s 2b cosmetics’ Mineral Blush in 01.

Lips

One of my favorite “I have no freaking idea what to put on”-colors, the volumising lipstick from Hema in 02. It’s a dirty pink with gold shimmer to it.

That’s all lol! Back to schoolwork.
I have to design a game idea for this course, mine will be a trippy world based on chakras that adapts to the player, with Silent Hill influences! Woop! I’d buy it, I hope I can sell it to the teachers as well!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on August 29, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! :-)

  2. Very colourful look :) Love it!

  3. useyourcleanser

    I love your blue hair <3

    Thank you for following my blog, I am specialized in men beauty but mostly all the tips and products can be use for the lady as well. Hope you will find useful thing from my blog :)

  4. hernameisfrank

    Beautiful!

  5. Do you ever stop smiling? ;)

Speak your mind!

