And the nominees are!

I got tagged by two fellow-bloggers with awards waiting to be passed on! It’s lovely seeing these go around I think, they’re a great source for getting to know new blogs.
(and everyone knows we’re all addicted to blogs here in in WordPressville! I can see a flash game sprouting from that word.)

First of all John the native Michigander (of course that’s a term) just passed this one to me:


And then from the beautiful writer/photographer/avid blogger EllaDee I got this one:

Then for those seven random things again, hmmm… i’ll list some favorites!

  • Favorite animal

Why did I ask myself that, how can I choose…. but I guess a dog because they’re so incredibly interactive.

  • Favorite veggie food

Fresh homemade chili sin carne, hands down, after all these years. With potatoes.

  • Favorite travel destination

I’ve had the most fun in London and Amsterdam up until now! There’s so many cities and countries i’d like to see though.. Ireland and Japan are on my let’s go right now-list.

  • Favorite beauty item

At the moment, my silver Kryolan aquacolor!

  • Favorite song right now

I’ll add this one, now that i’m in a more relaxed mood:

  • Favorite fictional character

Just no thought, hands down:

Lara Croft Tomb Raider, Legend 4 Wallpaper

Yes. She was and always will be my first videogame hero, my true love!
Such a strong woman, continuing her parents’ life work alone, and not to mention INCREDIBLY sexy!

  • Favorite movie

Nightmare before Christmas

Oh Jack…

Now the beautiful blogger award for 15 other bloggers I adore! Here goes!

And then the one lovely blog award for 7 more!

I hope to read 7 random things on your blogs as well now!!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Box o' thought, Tag game and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much, girl! Sharing the love today! :-)

  2. Congratulations………. and thank you for believing that my blog is beautiful…… I have to get down to work immediately now…… as i just found out! But am glad…… and feeling good…… would be channelling these energies into further appreciation to you and other more beautiful bloggers! ;) Take Care……. :D

  3. mothernaturessnuggery

    Well done on your blog award & thanks for passing on the baton! It always makes you feel warm and fuzzy :) Loving your blog, hope to get my ‘7 things’ up soon :D xox

  4. Congrats to you Bun and I enjoyed your post very much. :) I appreciate the nomination thank you!

  5. sinfulstilettos

    Thank you so much dolly! Avril xXx

  6. Hi Bun! Thank you for passing on the award! it’s greatly appreciated!

  7. Holy Moly! I read your post on mine and didn’t realized until I read your post! Wow!! Thank you so much for making me a part of your nominations and for following me. :) :)

  8. Congrats and well deserved! It was just a matter of time before you were discovered.
    Sooo impressed with the award requirements done. Chili with potatoes! YUM! Terrific choice of music.
    So honored and grateful for being mentioned. Thanks!

  9. Thank you so much for mentioning my blog among the 15 that you adore! I really appreciate! and I’m a big fan of your blog too!!!

  10. You 100% deserve those shiny beauties! :) Congrats, and thanks for passing one along to little old me! It truly is an honor, especially coming from you! My Best, Kelyn

  11. Congrats & thank you very much! ;)

  12. Congratulations on a fabulous awards post. Thank you for the kind words. You’ve nominated some great blogs & some favourites of mine :)

  13. Congrats for these awesome awards! And thank you so much for nominating me :)
    xoxo

  14. Well done you – two at a time! Thanks so much for our nomination – we are very grateful to accept. We take ages on renominating so please forgive us if there’s a long gap!

  1. Pingback: I Can’t Thank You Enough! | An Evil Nymph's Blog

Speak your mind!

