Slice of Amsterdam, anyone?

I just finished uploading the pictures I took.

I’ll keep this blog clutter-free, but if anyone wants a peek at what Amsterdam looks like, let me know in the comment section and i’ll link you to my photo album!

Clog Boat

Here’s a clog boat, just to excite your senses! LOL

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

  2. Haha, looove the clog boat! I’m going to have to make it “across the pond” one of these days.

  3. …love to see more of Amsterdam… g*

  4. I had to look at that pic for a moment to recognize it. Cool!

Speak your mind!

