Yay for Urban Decay! + haul

2 fast updates!

First of all (and most importantly) Urban Decay is cruelty free once again! They’ve decided to call off the expand.
Here’s what they said:
“We’ve decided not to start selling Urban Decay products in China because we did not feel we could comply with current regulations in China and remain true to our core principles.”
There’s more info to be found here if you’re interested!

And secondly, a haul! Yay! There will be tons of reviews for me to write over the course of the next 2 weeks, i’ve hamstered a lot of international things! ^_^
Warning: massive amount of pics incoming.

I didn’t have very good lighting, or a good setup, but I had to take some pictures because I was too excited! LOL

WetnWild

Wet n Wild: Color Icon palette: 737 Blue had me at hello

Eco Tools

Eco Tools: 6 piece eye brush set & finishing kabuki

Revlon Just Bitten

Revlon: Just Bitten lipstains

Revlon Just Bitten

Revlon

Revlon: Matte & Crème lipsticks

Revlon

Sky pink, Smoked peach, Pink pout

Revlon

Smoked peach, Pink pout, Love that pink.
My lippies fell onto my desk while admiring them, so they’re slightly damaged as you can see. Sorry about that! :’)

Milani

Milani: Haute Flash, full coverage lipgloss

Milani

101 Hot Flash, 106 Quick Flash, 201 Flashy, 104 Star Flash

Milani

Milani: 3D Glitzy lipgloss 39 (supposed Mac Dazzleglass dupe!)

Milani

Milani

Milani: Lip Flash lipgloss pencil

Milani

I’ve been wanting to try all of these brands out for a looong time, but even with reviews I wasn’t sure if they would be any good. And the shipping is just HORRIFIC if you want to get anything over to Belgium. It was way too expensive for me to take a bet.

BUT a good friend of mine kindly smuggled these into Belgium for me last week. ^_^
That being said, now that I know these brands a bit better, I feel more comfortable ordering things from them online some day!

And last but not least, this item I got from Amsterdam:

Tum tudu-dummm…..

Inglot Freedom Palette

Inglot: Freedom System 10 palette

Inglot Freedom System

Inglot Freedom Palette

Inglot: Freedom System

I finally got an Ingot palette! Awesomely pigmented, colorful, and cruelty free, I HAD to support them! The awesome saleslady told me they’re making plans to come to Antwerp as well soon. WIN!

Expect some serious reviews! LOL

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 12, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Revlon Just Bitten Lipstains. I.WANT.THEM! Haha

  2. the “pink pout” lipstick from revlon is beaut! i have one of them. Nice to see your haul. Make up shopping makes me a happy. :)

    • Haha same, thanks for your comment. :D do you wear pink pout a lot? It looks like a nice everyday color. It’s pretty cool-toned though, so I feel like it washes me out sometimes. Maybe with a warmer gloss on top..

      • i think i’m warm toned? well, darker lip colours seem to suit me more. I love the colour on pink pout but I really have to tone it down and add a little bit of lip gloss as you suggested..otherwise it gives me that nicki minaj (if you know her) type lip colour which I am not a big fan of. Do let me know on the just bitten collection from revlon..I’ve always wanted to try it out. can you do a review on it please?

      • I think I know exactly what you mean. I’m warm-toned as well, so it can look somewhat pale, out of place and unnatural if I paste it on. LOL
        And will do! I’ll get to those tomorrow. :)

      • looking forward to it! :)

      • Kay it will be up tomorrow, forgot that I can only try out one stain a day! :P

  3. Your such a gurl…. ;)

Speak your mind!

