I Amsterdam

I’m still in Amsterdam for the moment, until Wednesday! Devoured inglot and Madonna already haha, we will be back in a few days but I forgot my USB cable for my camera! So I can’t post any pictures of my recent adventures just yet.. Buh. :(

See all you bloggies and blog-owls in a few days though!! I’m having an amazing time here  (/^▽^)/ have a good week!

Amsterdam

I paddled on these LOL, isn’t Amsterdam romantic though….? It’s one of my favorite cities.

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’ve only seen Amsterdam in movies. I would love to go there sometime. It’s on my bucket list!

  2. hi lifeofbun, I passed an award to you – for inspirate my mom to clean out her bathroom from animal tested things. You can grabb it here:
    http://easyweimaraner.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/easyblog-the-awkwarded-weim/

  3. Looks like a very nice city to be in :)

Speak your mind!

