Links of London

But not really.

Me and my mom did a little shopping today, we needed to pass by the Saturn because she wanted to go check out new games. And guess what crossed my path!

Sasha links

Sasha links

Doesn’t this remind you of a little som’n som’n?

Links of London: Friendship Bracelet – Pewter & White €165

Links of London

Links of London: Wimbledon Friendship Bracelet – Purple & Green Mini €165

I like the links of London friendship bracelets, they’re cute, sturdy, and a little rugged with the chrome. But I don’t think I would ever lay down the full €165 for them!

Links of London is holding a sale at the moment for a few of their bracelets though, if you want to go take a look, now’s the time to do it!
May I suggest this COLORFUL one? ^_^

Links of London: Friendship Bracelet – Colour Mix €66

So pretty!!

I got my replica at Sacha, it set me back a whopping €2.50! My mom got one as well, a purple/turqoise one I think. I guess we should’ve bought one for each other though, they’re friendship bracelets after all LOL.

There are many replicas to be found online as well if you like, here’s a few:

Free shipping now: Model lfb016 $6

Ballymagoo: Shamballa Bracelet Silver Skulls White Cord €7.5

Tiffany & co

Tiffany & Co: Links Of London Red & Orange Friendship Bracelet $35.55

Jewelleryoflinks

Jewelleryoflinks: Links of London Friendship Wide With Pewter And White £29.99

Do you own one of these modern friendship bracelets yet?

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Box o' clothes, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi, Is it possible to recommend any places in Sydney that buy
    Diamond Engagement Rings through the Public or somewhere that can sell
    for me for a small fee?

  2. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues
    with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Cute! But at first I thought it was a cat collar! woo woo woo!

  4. Super cute! I haven’t seen these yet, but sometimes we’re a bit behind the trend in this bit of the world. I’ll look like such a trendsetter sporting one of these babies. ;)

  5. wow! good deal. thanks for the links :o)))

Speak your mind!

