This bandwagon’d better be comfortable!

I noticed a lot of people making a Facbook-page for their blog, and thought it was such a good idea! That way we can share interesting little finds without having to compose an entire post about it!
Keeps the blog clutter-free right?

Come like my page if you like the master plan! Haha

Another bandwagon i’ll be checking out soon, is Instagram.
It kind of looks like a digital photo album to me! Anyone out there that likes using it? Or that thinks I should stay away? LOL

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 25, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Instagram is great!

  2. Instagram is a cool thing. You can use it for facebook, twitter and much more. Easiest way to upload pics.
    ps. yesterday my ud-products was landing in garbage…

  3. I decided against a facebook page for my website, but Instagram is pretty cool. I have a facebook for family use, and Instagram is great for uploading modified pics for family to see.

Speak your mind!

