Claw rings

I morphed today! ..No I didn’t.

But me & my mom went market-browsing today and I DID find an awesome ring that makes me feel like I did!
(painted my nails in a hurry, don’t mind that LOL)

Claw ring

Claw ring

These rings are usually available in full sets, but sadly enough they weren’t all intact where I bought them.
In case you want to go clawing away yourself, here are some online shops to get you some too!

Claw

Noir jewelry: Cat woman long claw $280

Claw

Noir Jewelry: Cat Woman Claw $150

My ring is a dupe of this beautiful piece. But hey, I love mine just as much! I’d be so afraid to lose the Noir jewelry one!

Here’s where you can find yourself a dupe too:

Claw ring

Mr Z Jewelry: Claw Ring $26.99 for 15 rings
(Fun to share!!)

As far as sizing goes, you should be fine. These aren’t supposed to go past your knuckles. However, I tried them on my boyfriend and male sizing may vary.
He can’t wear mine on any finger cause his fingers are too wide. You might not want to immediately order the Noir jewelry ones!

Here are some completely different cool ones:

Claw ring

The moon and mars: Skeksis Claw Ring $ 117.58

Danielle Nicole Metals: Predator Rings Mini $70

Claw Ring

YiWu: Long Claw Ring §69 for 30 rings

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 17, 2012, in Box o' clothes, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Speak your mind!

