Sweet peaches!

The weather has just been soo gloomy here lately! I haven’t even been able to take good pictures of the lipsticks I got for a review!
With all that droopiness I really needed an energy kick today, so I juiced myself a sweet powerup! And i’ll share a glass with you! Without pictures though. (´_`)

I’ll add this juicy one:

Whaaa they look goood don’t they? ^_^

  • I had 10 small peaches laying around that needed to be eaten, so that’s our base
  • 3 sweet red apples
  • 2 yellow kiwi’s
  • tiny chunk of ginger for a bit of a kick.

The kiwi and  apple are specifically good energy sources, the ginger will boost your immune system (and it’s really good for an upset stomach) and the peaches taste yummy  (´ ▽`) (oh and they contain antioxidants)

Happy drinking!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Box o' food, Drinks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak your mind!

