11 questions tag

I was tagged by Ania to do the 11 questions tag.
Super fun, thank you, I love reading these (^▽^)
Let’s go!

1. If your life was a novel, what would be its title?

Life at Hogwarts. I wish!
But probably more like the gypsy guide to happy living. I’ve lived all over. And with all the moving, staying in touch with myself became very important.

2. What are you favourite colours? Any special reason?

Purple, because it reminds me of magic  (。♥‿♥。)
But I like every color, as long as they’re contrasting! Colors are beautiful when they pop.

3. What book are you currently reading?

Ehm a concept art one, about Final Fantasy. Does that count?

4. What is the most quiet and cosy place you have ever been to?

When I was little, I used to go to the very back of our yard, to lie on the grass and feed the deer. It was really relaxing.

5. Do you think your life has a meaning?

I’m kind of a spiritual wanderer LOL.
At the moment i’m thinking it doesn’t just have meaning, and you give meaning to it yourself. But at the same time the concept of time and eternity in space really puzzles me and makes me think otherwise..

6. Do you prefer to spend money or save it?

My head often tells me to save it. But spending is sooo tempting sometimes. Especially when i’m having a bad day. Then i’m convinced that summer dress will make me feel like a better me! Lots of people will recognize this I think LOL.

7. What is your greatest talent?

Not sure… Maybe empathy? When someone else is sad it wears me out.

8. What do you do when you are feeling down?

Chocolate. Always chocolate. Combined with watching videos on youtube, or gaming.
If I have friends around, i’ll throw on some red lipstick and go for a drink in a cosy bar.

9. Do you have a pet or would you like to have one? Why or why not?

I have one hamster at the moment, a (not so) little Russian hamster.

Mommy hamster just chillin’!

At one point I had around 10. I loved them to death, but didn’t get them voluntarily. Hamsters should be free in the wild I believe, not kept in a cage.

Short story: the person that was taking care of these hamsters at the time was treating them horribly.
Long story: she was keeping a male and female hamster in one cage, and flushing the babies through the toilet. When I heard that I convinced her to give them to me. Little did I know, the mommy was already pregnant again!
Then when those babies grew up, one horny male escaped to go have fun in a female’s cage, so they made even more babies!
Eventually, I kept 5 and gave all the other ones a happy home.

10. What is your sign of zodiac and do you believe it influences your character?

Aquarius, and yes! Not sure about daily horoscopes but personality-wise definitely.
You can guess someone’s sign just by looking at their personality!

11. If you won a lot of money, what would you buy first?

Oeh. I like that thought LOL.
I’d divide the money in half. One half would go toward an animal charity.  And with the other half i’d buy my mom something nice, and take a trip to Japan I think!

I tag…..
Ms. Behaved
Albita
Ingrid Lauwers, because she needs to make a blog.
Little Pink Things

And my questions are:
1. What cocktail would describe you best / do you love most?
2.What is your best-kept beauty secret?
3. If your life was a novel, what would be its title?
4. What are you favourite colours? Any special reason?
5. What is your sign of zodiac and do you believe it influences your character?
6. If you won a lot of money, what would you buy first?
7. Do you have a pet or would you like to have one? Why or why not?
8. What do you do when you are feeling down?
9. What is your greatest talent?
10. If you could pick any job to do in the world, what would it be?
11. What beauty/fashion item makes you feel at your best?

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Box o' thought, Tag game and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Your hamster is so cute! Why is it Russian? Did you get it from Rusia? :) And hey, warm regards to a fellow Aquarius! :)
    If I got a lot of money I would either give it to charity or build one myself. So we agree on that point as well ;)

    • No, just from here. But originally their kind did come from Russia. Cute right?
      And a-haaa! Hello, fellow air sign :) you know we’re meant to change the world right? LOL

      • I know – that’s what we’re trying to do :) Is it a boy or a girl by the way and how did you call him/her?

      • Haha indeed. And a she, we called her mommy hamster cause she took such good care of her little ones.
        I can post some pictures of them when i’m back home if you like haha :D

  2. Hi there! We saw that you were a follower of our blog threewaystop.wordpress.com! Unfortunately, we won’t be blogging there anymore, but hope you’ll keep up with us at our new site, http://chicksinthemitt.wordpress.com!

    P.S. if you ever write the gypsy guide to happy living, send me a copy ;) I always wish I could have traveled more and hopefully someday I’ll get to!

  1. Pingback: It’s a Meme Post! | Pretty Little Pink Things

Speak your mind!

