Fav spring nailpolish

This summer, pastels as well as bright colors, are really big.

I’m usualy not that into pastels, i’m all about the brights. But I do love how they look next to bright colors!
Which is why my fav nailpolish atm is Miss Minty, by Gosh.

LifeOfBun

Miss minty is a blue toned mint. It’s doesn’t contain much green.

Gosh is a cruelty free cosmetics and frangrance company, based in Denmark.
Their products are sold at drugstores throughout the world.

They are not inexpensive, compared to other drugstore brands.
However, their colors are vibrant and you get an incredibly opaque finish with 2 coats.
(even with pastels)
And with a good topcoat, they stay on my nails for about a week.
(that’s including doing the washing up everyday, and all that fun stuff)

The color is available in their permanent line at the moment and retails at 6.99 euros.

Are you into pastels or not so much? Comment below! :)

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Nails and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Ingrid lauwers

    Hi ,The deep purple color is amazing , the complements that I get when I’m going out in the weekends are super. My dresscode is ” Burlesque” en these special haircolors makes it something special , not regular .
    Thanks for your info , greetings I.L
    .
    ps: could you give some updates about ” Burlesque & Colors “

Speak your mind!

