Summer blossoming = awkard dancing!

Ahh I LOVE a good bollywood movie, especially during spring.

They make me want to put on something bright and go jump around in the desert or something!
Current inspiration here:

Besides that, this Easter break school has been needing my attention. And games. Games too.

And my hair!

I’ve not been able to get the color to stay!

Will be putting up a post about that tomorrow, and also about how i’m trying to fix it ^_^

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on April 6, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak your mind!

