Second day pictures!

It’s the day after I went blue, and I promised pictures in daylight.

Soo here they are!

(I’ve showered once this morning, so this is the color after washing it once)
(And excuse the no-styling)

First some pictures with indirect lighting

attention: quirky faces. I really don’t know how to take pictures.

Anywho, with indirect light Blue Velvet turned a nice navy color.

Then 4 with direct lighting. Under the (allbeit grey) sunlight.

more quirky faces.

There you goooooooooo :)
Blue Velvet is such an interesting color!

Whenever I try to take a photograph it seems blue, but under certain lighting it seems more indigo!
I hope it washes off to an indigo as well ^_^

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on March 3, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! It looks awesome! To be honest i have been debating on dying my hair blue for the longest, but couldnt find the perfect shade. & your hair is basically my dream color! I can’t wait to do my roots so i can dye it blue. 8)

    • I’ve really been wanting to go back to that color! :/ but blue was so hard to maintain! Probably going to be sticking to green for a while now. Serious coodos for you if you keep it up haha! I’m rooting! ;)

Speak your mind!

