Busy days

Jinkies! I’m just NOT getting around to getting my hair dyed!

I have to do one more exam on Tuesday, so I can’t afford to take a few hours out of my day to go to the salon.
(even though the time I spend on facebook, youtube, and stalling at the supermarket does make up for that of course.)
It’s purely psychological, it feels less bad if I insert chunks of distraction throughout the day, versus going to the salon for 2 hours.

Anyway, I thought i’d post my juice of the day! Needed a bit of an energy boost but didn’t have much in the house.

7 large carrots, 4 small apples, and a nice chunk of ginger “on the rocks” lol. Nom nom!

Back to work! And such!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on February 10, 2012, in Box o' food, Drinks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That sounds like it might be good!

Speak your mind!

