Where art thou juicer!

I’m going cold turkey right now.

I recently finished my exams at school, and decided to take a trip to Holland to visit family there.
Awesome weather here, I can ice skate, there’s snow, nature, it’s all so nice but no juicerrr…
I miss my celery, carrots, apples and ginger juice!

After 2 weeks of juicing aprox 500ml every day, I’d started noticing significant changes to my complexion.
It started looking more clear, and my black spots had severely diminished.
I also started experiencing a better appetite,  snacked less (to the point where I reached for tasty juice instead of crisps),
it was really becoming a habbit. :)

It’s so weird not being able to do that at the moment, I didn’t even realize i’d become so used to it.
Also since i’ve been feeling a little under the weather the past few days, I think a vitamins and iron boost would really do me good.

Right now i’m just drinking a good amount of water and eating fruits and veggies the oldschool way. To compensate LOL.
But to be honest, it’s so much more of a hastle than just whipping some in my juicer. Not motivating. -_-‘

2 more days and then I can juice again! Yay (^v^) very much looking forward to it!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Box o' food, Drinks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak your mind!

