Hair colors are on the way!

Yay! I ordered my dyes faster than expected.. haha :)

I’ve really been feeling blue-tinged purples lately, they feel so magical…. so I went with Special Effects’ Blue Velvet and Wildflower.
Here are the colors:

 blue velvet

wildflower

Figured I can make up my own little mix in my hair.  Maybe Blue Velvet on top and Wildflower on the bottom? Not sure yet.

I ordered the dyes from beeunique.com. This is my first time ordering from them, but the prices for international shipping seemed really good and they answer fast to mails too.

(pictures are courtesy of weheartit.com and sears.com)

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 14, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak your mind!

