From me to you

Or from me to me. Maybe i’ll read this blog again one day and think what was my noobie mind doing at that time!

Anyway, a warm welcome to you (^v^)

The point of me making a blog is to keep track of my life, and journey through cruelty free living.
And at the same time putting it out there so that people can enjoy, and maybe share their experiences!

I will posting experiences, recipes, cruelty-free make-up reviews, all that matters LOL  :)

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Speak your mind!

